Our Team

At the Innovation Center, we have a dedicated team of award winning designers, developers, and analysts who assist with any stage of the idea lifecycle.

Vernon Alders
Vernon Alders, MHCDS, MBA, MSW
Vice President of Organizational Excellence   
Erwin Bautista
Erwin Bautista
Senior Software Development Engineer
Catherine Burch
Catherine Burch, MS
Corporate Director of the Innovation Center
John DiGiovanni
John DiGiovanni
Innovation Architect
John Evans
John Evans
Software Development Engineer   
Randy Gaboriault
Randy Gaboriault, MS
Chief Digital and Information Officer 
Karen Gifford
Karen Gifford
Vice President of Information Technology Infrastructure and Technical Services
LeRoi Hicks
LeRoi Hicks, M.D., MPH, FACP
Chief Medical Officer for Wilmington Campus
Neil Jasani, M.D.
Neil Jasani, M.D., MBA, FACEP
Council Chair and Chief People Officer   
Jill Karpinski
Jill Karpinski, CHFM
Corporate Director of Facilities Engineering   
Kelsey Kosinski
Kelsey Kosinski, MS
UX/UI Analyst
Vinay Maheshwari
Vinay Maheshwari, M.D., MHCDS, FCCP
Physician Executive for Medical Group
Jason Mastriana
Jason Mastriana
UX/UI Team Leader
Lisa Maxwell
Lisa Maxwell, M.D., MHCDS
President of Medical Group
Lynne McCone
Lynne McCone, MBA
Vice President of Application Services   
Jonathan Meade
Jonathan Meade, MS, MBA
Principal Software Development Engineer
Joan Pirrung
Joan Pirrung, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC
Chief Nursing Officer for Cecil Campus   
Timothy Shiuh, M.D., FACEP
Timothy Shiuh, M.D., FACEP
Chief Health Information Officer and Vice President of Digital Clinical Transformation   
Samantha Taylor
Samantha Taylor
Innovation Center Coordinator